No leaks this time around as A$AP Rocky has decided release his sophomore album At. Long. Last. A$AP a week in advance. The album was which was executive produced by Juicy J, Danger Mouse and A$AP Yams, features appearances from A$AP Yams, UGK, ScHoolboy Q, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Miguel, Joe Fox, James Fauntleroy, Rod Stewart, M.I.A, Mos Def and Acyde. While production was handled by Clams Casino, Curtis Heron, Nez & Rio, Mark Ronson, Emile, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E. and the great Mike Dean.

Stream it below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *