Yesterday Jay-Z involved his fans in scavenger hunt of sorts sending them tweets for them to hunt out the track listing for his forthcoming new album, Magna Carta Holy Grail.

Tracklist Below

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14 Holy Grail featuring The-Dream (Bonus)
15 Open Letter (Bonus)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *